Hockenheim
Sascha Mohr
Niederlassungsleiter
+49 (0) 6205-200331 Fax: +49 (0) 6205-200324
+49 (0) 171-4969775
sascha.mohr@claas.com
Ulrich Schroeder
Vertrieb - Gebrauchte Erntetechnik
Telefon: +49 (0) 6205-2003-28 Fax: +49 (0) 6205-2003-24
+49 (0) 171-761 9159
ulrich.schroeder@claas.com
Harald Kamuf
stellvertr. Werkstattleiter
+49 (0) 6205-2003-40 Fax: +49 (0) 6205-2003-34

Landsberg
Marcus Thiel
Niederlassungsleiter
+49 (0) 34602-284-12 Fax: +49 (0) 34602-284-16
+49 (0) 171 30 78 507
marcus.thiel@claas.com
Peter Friedmann
Vertrieb - Gebrauchte Erntetechnik
+49 (0) 34602-284-15 Fax: +49 (0) 34602-284-16
+49 (0) 175 989 50 124
peter.friedmann@claas.com
Igor Lifvirov
Vertrieb - Gebrauchte Erntetechnik
+49 (0) 34602-284-26 Fax: +49 (0) 34602-284-16
+49 (0) 175 59 45 187
igor.lifvirov@claas.com
Ronny Miersch
Vertrieb - Gebrauchte Traktoren
+49 (0) 34602-284-27 Fax: +49 (0) 34602-284-16
+49 (0) 151 116 89 836
ronny.miersch@claas.com
Uwe Wiechert
Teamleiter Werkstatt
+49 (0) 34602 284-28 Fax: +49 (0) 34602 284-60
+49 (0) 170 4556730
uwe.wiechert@claas.com
Langenau
Roland Schenk
Niederlassungsleiter
+49 (0) 7345 92943-11 Fax: +49 (0) 7345 92943-29
+49 (0) 160 96966776
roland.schenk@claas.com
Marc Celewitz
Vertrieb - Gebrauchte Traktoren
+49 (0) 7345 92943-10 Fax: +49 (0) 7345 92943-29
+49 (0) 151 41490006
marc.celewitz@claas.com
Molbergen
Thomas Müller
Niederlassungsleiter / Vertrieb - Gebrauchte Traktoren
+49 (0) 4475 91872-61 Fax: +49 (0) 4475 91872-69
+49 (0) 160 8835571
thomas.mueller@claas.com
Max Gröver
Vertrieb - Gebrauchte Traktoren
+49 (0) 4475-91872-62 Fax: +49 (0) 4475-91872-69
+49 (0) 160 341 9387
max.groever@claas.com
Kutno